

0·
4 days agoBut it’s the same thing. You keep the account but don’t use unless for the things you already used it because they already have that data anyway and like i said i doubt they delete it, not just google but most popular services are like that; you’re just deleted from the public records but in their servers all your data is probably still there and who knows, profiting from it. Instead of deleting and never being able to access your account, you can just keep it.
True about Javascript since almost all webpages nowadays use it and all use cloudflare as well. But since when does the Cloudflare verification need you to disable adblocker? It never happens with me. I am using Ublock Origins.